The Pacific Basic Consortium Secretariat is being jointly administered by the East-West Center in Honolulu, Hawaii and the University of Queensland.  The online membership due payments are processed by the East-West Center and your chargecard statement will show a charge to "East-West Center".

Step 1:
Step 2:
Step 3:
Step 4:
Submit Payment
Step 5:
Event Selection
Region I: Australia, Canada, Chile, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea Rep., New Zealand, Northern Marianas, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Region II: American Samoa, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Fiji, Iran Islamic Rep., Iraq, Jordan, Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Northern Marianas, Palau, Panama, Peru, Samoa, Thailand, Tonga
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Region III: Bangladesh, Cambodia, El Salvador, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Kiribati, Myanmar, Micronesia Fed Sts, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, Vanuatu, Vietnam
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Region IV: Nepal
Sunday, January 01, 2017